Logiciels pour les récupération de fichiers

Cherchez-vous à obtenir des fichiers de l'ordinateur? Avec la possibilité de calculer chaque situation en temps réel sur l'ordinateur, il ya une forte augmentation des utilisateurs qui rend leur vie plus simple en utilisant des ordinateurs pour calculer et accomplir leur tâche quotidienne. Cependant tout le confort est au prix de quelque chose. Les gens stockent leurs données de travail quotidiennes sur ordinateur sous forme de fichiers. Ces fichiers sont très vital pour eux car ils stockent leur travail de bureau, des photos de famille, vidéos préférées, diverses applications, etc. Grâce à un grand nombre des activités occasionnelles, parfois, les gens sont confrontés perd de ces fichiers cruciaux ou eux-mêmes supprimer ces fichiers en raison de une ou d'autres raisons. Cette perte de fichiers affecte directement la vie quotidienne des personnes et blesse leurs sentiments. Le temps à se inquiéter de perdre des fichiers ont maintenant disparu, vous pouvez faire reconquête rapide des fichiers en utilisant ce programme de récupération de fichier. Cet outil permet à l'utilisateur de trouver les fichiers manquants à partir de Windows ainsi que le système d'exploitation Mac ordinateurs installés.

Certains des situations où vous avez besoin de cet outil de récupération de fichier:

Activités accidentelle: Parfois, quand vous allez pour faire plus d'espace libre sur l'ordinateur en supprimant les fichiers sans importance, vous pouvez accidentellement supprimer vos fichiers cruciaux. Vous pouvez même aller pour le formatage accidentel de mauvaise partition contenant les fichiers importants au lieu de formatage de la partition contenant les fichiers importants. salut Et apprendre à connaître la façon de récupérer des fichiers en quelques clics.

Activités du troisième outil du parti: des outils de tiers jouent également un grand rôle derrière la perte de fichiers sur l'ordinateur. Utilitaires tiers comme un correcteur d'erreur de disque notifient parfois à supprimer quelques fichiers cruciaux du système. Perdre des fichiers sur le disque en raison redimensionnement en utilisant l'utilitaire tiers fiable est un autre exemple de tierce partie l'action de l'outil entraîner la perte de fichiers. Certains utilitaires tiers peuvent même obliger à formater le disque dur. Cliquez ici si vous voulez savoir comment récupérer des fichiers du disque dur après le formatage utilisant ce utilitaires tiers.

Virus / attaque de malware: Virus / attaques de logiciels malveillants sont la situation fréquemment rencontrée sur les systèmes liés à Internet ou aux systèmes utilisant des dispositifs externes pour échanger des fichiers. Une attaque de virus rend les fichiers ou zone de stockage complète dans accessible. Parfois, les virus provoquent de graves dommages résultant besoin de système d'exploitation réinstallation. Ensuite, utiliser immédiatement cet outil de récupération de fichier pour récupérer les fichiers facilement.

Système de corruption de fichier: Grâce à une mauvaise installation de l'application du système ou une mauvaise installation du système d'exploitation lui-même, le système de fichiers peut être corrompu. Il en résulte finalement une perte de fichiers de système.

Toutes les situations mentionnées ci-dessus peuvent être facilement abordé en utilisant ce logiciel pour ramener vos fichiers.

Certaines des fonctionnalités offertes par cet outil d'utilité:

  • Outil hautement recommandé pour obtenir des fichiers qui sont supprimés en utilisant "Merde + Suppr" combinaison de touches sur le système Windows ou en utilisant «Commande + Suppr" combinaison de touches sur les systèmes Mac. Pour en savoir plus sur l'obtention des fichiers Mac, visite http://www.recoverfiles.org/fr/recuperer-des-fichiers-mac/.
  • Ramenez fichiers perdus après formatage accidentel du disque dur de diverses marques populaires de disque dur comme Toshiba, Seagate, HP, etc.
  • Regain tous vos fichiers cruciaux qui sont perdus après avoir effectué la restauration du système.
  • Prise en charge de ramener les fichiers supprimés de partitions / volumes de différents formats de système de fichiers comme FAT 32, FAT 64, NTFS, HFS +, HFSX, etc.
  • Obtenir des images depuis une carte mémoire de toutes les marques largement utilisés comme Transcend, Kingston, SanDisk, etc.

Conseils qui peuvent vous aider à éviter la perte de fichiers à l'avenir:

  • Assurer l'importance des fichiers deux fois avant de les supprimer du système
  • Toujours maintenir une mise à jour pour sauvegarder tous vos fichiers cruciaux à plusieurs endroits
  • Pour empêcher les virus de pénétrer dans votre système, installer un programme utilitaire antivirus fiable et garder à jour la définition de virus
  • Utilisez une bonne sauvegarde UPS de qualité de la batterie pour éviter problème de surtension

Plus d'informations sur la façon de récupérer des fichiers dans des étapes faciles:

Étape 1: Téléchargez et installez le logiciel pour mettre des fichiers perdus. Exécutez l'outil et de l'écran principal, sélectionnez l'option "Récupérer des fichiers".

Recover Files - Main Screen

Figure 1: Écran principal

Étape 2: Dans l'écran suivant est apparu, il ya des options disponibles comme option option et "récupérer des fichiers perdus" "récupérer les fichiers supprimés". sélectionnez l'option selon le scénario que vous êtes confrontés. Ici nous sélectionnons "récupérer des fichiers perdus" option pour vous montrer les étapes.

Recover Files - Recover Files Screen

Figure-2: Récupérer écran Fichiers

Étape 3: Un écran avec la liste des lecteurs logiques / physiques apparaît. Sélectionnez le lecteur à partir duquel les fichiers doivent être scannés et cliquer sur l'option "Suivant" pour passer à l'étape suivante.

Recover Files - Select Logical / Physical Drive

Figure-3: Sélectionnez logique / Physical Drive

Étape 4: Dans l'écran suivant, sélectionnez les types de fichiers en marquant graduations contre les types de fichiers que vous souhaitez rechercher et choisir l'option "Suivant" pour démarrer le processus de numérisation. Vous pouvez aussi sauter cette option et passer directement à processus de numérisation. Le processus de numérisation commence à rechercher profondément par le lecteur sélectionné.

Recover Files - Scan Progress

Figure-4: Progression de l'analyse

Étape 5: Une fois la numérisation terminée, une fenêtre apparaît et affiche tous les fichiers obtenus. Pour prévisualiser ces fichiers, vous pouvez utiliser l'option donnée "Aperçu". Utilisez l'option "session Sauvegarder la récupération" pour sauver la sesion actuelle. Vous pouvez sauvegarder ces fichiers sur votre système en achetant la clé d'activation pour la version complète de l'outil.

Recover Files - Save Recovered Files

Figure-5: Enregistrer les fichiers récupérés


Pour les Leopard (10.5) et
Snow Leopard (10.6) Utilisateurs

Pour les Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks et Yosemite(10.10) Utilisateurs

Software for File Recovery

Are you looking to obtain back files from computer? With the ability to compute each real time situation on computer, there is high increase in users making their life simpler by using computers to compute & perform their daily task. However every comfort comes at the cost of something. People store their daily work data on computer in form of files. These files are very vital to them as they store their office work, family photos, favorite videos, various applications, etc. Due to many of the casual activities, sometimes people face loses of these crucial files or they themselves delete out these files because of one or other reasons. This loss of files directly affects the daily life of people & hurts their sentiments. The time to get worried of losing files have gone now, you can do speedy regaining of files by using this file recovery program. This tool enables user to find the missing files from Windows as well as Mac operating system installed computers.

Some of the situations where you require this file recovery tool:

Accidental activities: Sometimes when you go for making more free space on computer by removing unimportant files, you may accidentally delete your crucial files. You may even go for accidental formatting of wrong partition containing important files instead of formatting the partition containing important files. Hit here & get to know how to retrieve files within few easy clicks.

Third party tool activities: Third party tools also play a big role behind loss of files on computer. Third party utilities like a disk error checker sometimes notify to delete out some crucial files from the system. Losing files due to disk resizing by using unreliable third party utility is another example of third party tool action causing loss of file. Some third party utilities may even compel to format the hard drive. Click here if you want to know how to retrieve files from hard drive after formatting using this third party utilities.

Virus / malware attack: Virus / malware attacks are the frequently encountered situation on systems connected with internet or to the systems using external devices to exchange files. A virus attack makes the files or complete storage area in accessible. Sometimes, viruses cause severe damages resulting in need of operating system re-installation. Then, immediately use this file recovery tool to recover files easily.

File system corruption: Due to improper installation of system application or improper installation of operating system itself, file system may get corrupted. This finally results in loss of files from system.

All of the above mentioned situations can be easily tackled by using this software to bring back your files.

Some of the offered features by this utility tool:

  • Highly recommended tool to get back files that are deleted by using “Shit + Delete” key combination on Windows system or by using “Command + Delete” key combination on Mac systems. To know more about getting back Mac files, visit http://www.recoverfiles.org/recover-mac-files/
  • Bring back files lost after accidental formatting of hard drive of various popular brands of hard drive like Toshiba, Seagate, HP, etc
  • Regain all your crucial files that are lost after performing system restore.
  • Supports to bring back files deleted from partitions / volumes of various file system formats like FAT 32, FAT 64, NTFS, HFS+, HFSX, etc
  • Obtain back images from memory cards of all widely used brands like Transcend, Kingston, SanDisk, etc.

Tips that can help you avoid loss of files in future:

  • Ensure the importance of files twice before deleting them from the system
  • Always maintain an updated back up for all your crucial files at multiple locations
  • To prevent viruses from entering your system, install a reliable antivirus utility program & keep it up to date for virus definition
  • Use a good quality UPS battery backup to avoid power surge problem

Recent Updates:

Recover Files from Micro SD Card: In case your files have been deleted or lost from Micro SD memory card, then Recover Files is the most comprehensive software that can easily restore all your lost or deleted files with ease. For additional reading, visit here.

How to Retrieve Deleted Files off a Memory Stick: It always have been challenging to recover deleted files from Memory Stick but with the invention of Recover Files application it is now very easy to get back files deleted from memory Stick. Take a look on the given URL http://www.recoverfiles.org/deleted-off-a-memory-stick.html, for complete working procedure of this application.

How to Get Back Cut Files:  If you have lost some files from computer while using cut and paste options, then do not worry. Make use of one of the most popular program known as Recover Files to get them back. Take a look at the given URL for more information: recoverfiles.org/get-back-cut.html

How to Lock PDF File with Password: If you are thinking how to password lock PDF documents on your Windows based computers or laptops, then go for Remo MORE toolkit. Using MORE suit, it is very easy to encrypt PDF files by providing strong password and restricting its access for unauthorized users. Click over here http://www.recoverfiles.org/lock-pdf-with-password.html for further details on locking PDF files.

More on how to retrieve files in easy steps:

Step-1: Download & Install the software to bring back lost files. Run the tool & from the main screen select the "Recover Files" option.

Recover Files - Main Screen

Figure-1: Main Screen

Step-2: On next appeared screen, there are options available like "Recover Lost Files" option & "Recover Deleted Files" option. select the option as per the scenario you are facing. Here we are selecting "Recover Lost Files" option to show you the steps.

Recover Files - Recover Files Screen

Figure-2: Recover Files Screen

Step-3: A screen with list of logical / physical drives appears. Select the drive from which the files are to be scanned & click on "Next" option to go to next step.

Recover Files - Select Logical / Physical Drive

Figure-3: Select Logical / Physical Drive

Step-4: From the next screen, select the file types by marking tick marks against the filetypes you want to search for & choose "Next" option to start scanning process. You can also skip this option & directly move to scanning process. The scan process starts to deeply scan through the selected drive.

Recover Files - Scan Progress

Figure-4: Scan Progress

Step-5: Once the scanning completes, a window appears showing all the obtained files. To preview these files, you can use the given "Preview" option. Use "Save Recovery Session" option to save the current sesion. You can save these files on to your system by purchasing the activation key for full version of the tool.

Recover Files - Save Recovered Files

Figure-5: Save Recovered Files


For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8)
and Mavericks Users