软件的文件恢复

您是否想要获得回从计算机上的文件?随着计算对计算机的每个实时状况的能力,有使他们的生活更简单用电脑来计算的高增长用户 & 完成日常任务。但是每一个舒适正值东西的成本。人们在计算机上存储的文件的形式他们的日常工作数据。这些文件对他们是很重要的,因为他们保存他们的办公室工作,家庭的照片,喜爱的视频,各种应用程序等。由于很多休闲活动,有时人们面临失去这些重要的文件或者他们自己删除了这些文件,因为一个或其他原因。这种损失的文件直接影响人们的日常生活 & 伤害他们的感情。时间去担心丢失的文件都不见了,现在,你可以通过这个文件恢复计划做文件的快速回归。该工具使用户能够 发现从Windows丢失的文件 以及Mac操作系统的计算机中安装。

一些在那里你需要这个文件恢复工具的情况下,:

偶然的活动: 有时,当你去使计算机更自由的空间,通过删除不重要的文件,你可能会不小心删除您的重要文件。你甚至可以去包含重要的文件,而不是包含格式化重要文件的分区错误分区意外格式化。 嗨,您好 & 了解如何检索几个简单的点击中的文件。

第三方工具活动: 第三方工具也起到落后于计算机上的文件丢失了很大的作用。第三方实用工具,比如磁盘错误检查有时会通知从系统中删除了一些重要文件。通过使用不可靠的第三方工具丢失的文件由于磁盘大小调整是第三方工具的行动造成文件丢失的另一个例子。某些第三方实用工具,甚至可能迫使对硬盘进行格式化。 点击这里 如果你想知道如何使用该第三方实用工具格式化后恢复从硬盘驱动器的文件。

病毒/恶意软件攻击: 病毒/恶意软件的攻击,是与互联网或使用外接设备交换文件系统连接的系统经常遇到的情况。病毒攻击使得访问的文件或完整的存储区。有时,病毒引起的产生需要操作系统重新安装的严重损害。然后,立即使用此文件恢复工具,轻松恢复文件。

文件系统损坏: 由于安装不当的系统应用或安装不当操作系统本身的文件系统可能会损坏。这最终导致文件从系统损耗。

所有的上述情况,可以通过使用该软件带回你的文件很容易解决。

一些本实用工具提供的功能:

  • 强烈推荐的工具取回由使用删除的文件 “Shit + Delete” 在Windows系统中,或通过使用组合键 “Command + Delete” 在Mac系统的组合键。要了解更多关于找回Mac文件,请访问 恢复Mac文件.
  • 带回的各种流行品牌的硬盘就像东芝,希捷,惠普等硬盘驱动器意外格式化后的文件丢失
  • 重拾正在执行系统还原后,失去了所有的重要文件。
  • 支持带回从各种文件系统格式的分区/卷象FAT32,FAT64,NTFS,HFS+,HFSX,等删除的文件
  • 所有广泛使用的品牌,如创见,金士顿,SanDisk公司等的存储卡获得影像

提示,可以帮助您避免在未来的文件丢失:

  • 从系统中删除之前的两倍,确保文件的重要性
  • 始终保持更新的备份用于在多个位置所有的关键文件
  • 为了防止病毒进入你的系统,安装可靠的杀毒工具程序和放大器;保持最新的病毒定义
  • 使用优质的UPS备用电池,以避免电源浪涌问题

最近更新:

从Micro SD卡恢复文件: 如果你的文件已被删除或Micro SD存储卡丢失,那么恢复文件是最全面的软件,可以轻松轻松恢复所有丢失或删除的文件。对于更多的阅读, 访问这里.

如何找回已删除的文件掀起了记忆棒: 它总是不断挑战从记忆棒,但与恢复文件的应用程序现在是很容易找回从记忆棒中删除的文件的发明恢复删除的文件。拿上给定的URL看看 http://www.recoverfiles.org/zh/zh-deleted-off-a-memory-stick.html, 此应用程序的完整的工作流程.

如何找回剪切文件:  如果您在使用剪切和粘贴选项丢失了一些文件从计算机,则不用担心。利用被称为恢复文件,让他们回来最受欢迎的节目之一。看看在给定的URL的详细信息:如何恢复切割文件

如何锁定与密码PDF文件: 如果你正在考虑如何密码锁PDF文件在您的基于Windows的电脑或笔记本电脑,然后去圣雷莫更多的工具包。使用更多的西装,这是很容易通过提供强大的密码,并限制其访问未经授权的用户加密PDF文件。点击看过来密码保护的PDF文件 关于锁定的PDF文件的详细信息。

更多关于如何检索步骤下,轻易的文件s:

步-1: 下载并安装软件带回丢失的文件。运行该工具与从主屏幕选择 "Recover Files" 选项.

Recover Files - Main Screen

人物-1: 主屏幕

步-2: 在接下来出现的屏幕,有可用的类似的选项 "Recover Lost Files" 选项 & "Recover Deleted Files" 选项。选择该选项按你所面临的情况。在这里,我们选择 "Recover Lost Files" 选项向您展示的步骤.

Recover Files - Recover Files Screen

人物-2: 恢复文件屏幕

步-3: 将出现逻辑/物理驱动器列表的画面。选择驱动器,从该文件将被扫描和点击 "Next" 选择去到下一个 步.

Recover Files - Select Logical / Physical Drive

人物-3: 选择逻辑/物理驱动器

步-4: 从下一个屏幕,通过标记针对文件类型刻度标记选择您想要搜索和选择文件类型 "Next" 开始选项扫描过程。您也可以跳过此选项与直接移动到扫描过程。扫描过程开始通过所选驱动器深深地扫描。

Recover Files - Scan Progress

人物-4: 扫描进度

步-5: 一旦扫描完成后,会出现一个窗口,显示所有获得的文件。要预览这些文件,可以使用给定的 "Preview" 选项。使用 "Save Recovery Session" 选项保存当前使会议。您可以通过购买激活密钥完整版本的工具保存到系统这些文件。

Recover Files - Save Recovered Files

人物-5: 保存恢复文件


豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

对于狮子(10.7),山狮(10.8),
小牛和优胜美地(10.10)用户

Software for File Recovery

Are you looking to obtain back files from computer? With the ability to compute each real time situation on computer, there is high increase in users making their life simpler by using computers to compute & perform their daily task. However every comfort comes at the cost of something. People store their daily work data on computer in form of files. These files are very vital to them as they store their office work, family photos, favorite videos, various applications, etc. Due to many of the casual activities, sometimes people face loses of these crucial files or they themselves delete out these files because of one or other reasons. This loss of files directly affects the daily life of people & hurts their sentiments. The time to get worried of losing files have gone now, you can do speedy regaining of files by using this file recovery program. This tool enables user to find the missing files from Windows as well as Mac operating system installed computers.

Some of the situations where you require this file recovery tool:

Accidental activities: Sometimes when you go for making more free space on computer by removing unimportant files, you may accidentally delete your crucial files. You may even go for accidental formatting of wrong partition containing important files instead of formatting the partition containing important files. Hit here & get to know how to retrieve files within few easy clicks.

Third party tool activities: Third party tools also play a big role behind loss of files on computer. Third party utilities like a disk error checker sometimes notify to delete out some crucial files from the system. Losing files due to disk resizing by using unreliable third party utility is another example of third party tool action causing loss of file. Some third party utilities may even compel to format the hard drive. Click here if you want to know how to retrieve files from hard drive after formatting using this third party utilities.

Virus / malware attack: Virus / malware attacks are the frequently encountered situation on systems connected with internet or to the systems using external devices to exchange files. A virus attack makes the files or complete storage area in accessible. Sometimes, viruses cause severe damages resulting in need of operating system re-installation. Then, immediately use this file recovery tool to recover files easily.

File system corruption: Due to improper installation of system application or improper installation of operating system itself, file system may get corrupted. This finally results in loss of files from system.

All of the above mentioned situations can be easily tackled by using this software to bring back your files.

Some of the offered features by this utility tool:

  • Highly recommended tool to get back files that are deleted by using “Shit + Delete” key combination on Windows system or by using “Command + Delete” key combination on Mac systems. To know more about getting back Mac files, visit http://www.recoverfiles.org/recover-mac-files/
  • Bring back files lost after accidental formatting of hard drive of various popular brands of hard drive like Toshiba, Seagate, HP, etc
  • Regain all your crucial files that are lost after performing system restore.
  • Supports to bring back files deleted from partitions / volumes of various file system formats like FAT 32, FAT 64, NTFS, HFS+, HFSX, etc
  • Obtain back images from memory cards of all widely used brands like Transcend, Kingston, SanDisk, etc.

Tips that can help you avoid loss of files in future:

  • Ensure the importance of files twice before deleting them from the system
  • Always maintain an updated back up for all your crucial files at multiple locations
  • To prevent viruses from entering your system, install a reliable antivirus utility program & keep it up to date for virus definition
  • Use a good quality UPS battery backup to avoid power surge problem

Recent Updates:

Recover Files from Micro SD Card: In case your files have been deleted or lost from Micro SD memory card, then Recover Files is the most comprehensive software that can easily restore all your lost or deleted files with ease. For additional reading, visit here.

How to Retrieve Deleted Files off a Memory Stick: It always have been challenging to recover deleted files from Memory Stick but with the invention of Recover Files application it is now very easy to get back files deleted from memory Stick. Take a look on the given URL http://www.recoverfiles.org/deleted-off-a-memory-stick.html, for complete working procedure of this application.

How to Get Back Cut Files:  If you have lost some files from computer while using cut and paste options, then do not worry. Make use of one of the most popular program known as Recover Files to get them back. Take a look at the given URL for more information: recoverfiles.org/get-back-cut.html

How to Lock PDF File with Password: If you are thinking how to password lock PDF documents on your Windows based computers or laptops, then go for Remo MORE toolkit. Using MORE suit, it is very easy to encrypt PDF files by providing strong password and restricting its access for unauthorized users. Click over here http://www.recoverfiles.org/lock-pdf-with-password.html for further details on locking PDF files.

More on how to retrieve files in easy steps:

Step-1: Download & Install the software to bring back lost files. Run the tool & from the main screen select the "Recover Files" option.

Recover Files - Main Screen

Figure-1: Main Screen

Step-2: On next appeared screen, there are options available like "Recover Lost Files" option & "Recover Deleted Files" option. select the option as per the scenario you are facing. Here we are selecting "Recover Lost Files" option to show you the steps.

Recover Files - Recover Files Screen

Figure-2: Recover Files Screen

Step-3: A screen with list of logical / physical drives appears. Select the drive from which the files are to be scanned & click on "Next" option to go to next step.

Recover Files - Select Logical / Physical Drive

Figure-3: Select Logical / Physical Drive

Step-4: From the next screen, select the file types by marking tick marks against the filetypes you want to search for & choose "Next" option to start scanning process. You can also skip this option & directly move to scanning process. The scan process starts to deeply scan through the selected drive.

Recover Files - Scan Progress

Figure-4: Scan Progress

Step-5: Once the scanning completes, a window appears showing all the obtained files. To preview these files, you can use the given "Preview" option. Use "Save Recovery Session" option to save the current sesion. You can save these files on to your system by purchasing the activation key for full version of the tool.

Recover Files - Save Recovered Files

Figure-5: Save Recovered Files


For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8)
and Mavericks Users