从硬盘驱动器恢复文件

计算机使用硬盘驱动器作为主存储单元,用于存储所有文件和文件夹。这些文件包括所有的文档,媒体文件,包括音频,视频,照片和应用程序文件。假设你存储在硬盘驱动器上的所有办公文件和它的明天提交。但是,当你重新启动你的系统,你会发现它们不见了。您可能吓坏了的重做这一切失去了所有的工作,一天不是在所有可行的为您服务。这里是你的问题的解决方案。你可以通过使用恢复文件效用带回从硬盘驱动器的整个丢失的文件。该软件为您提供了进行硬盘扫描深找回丢失的文件的权限。

情景导致文件丢失从硬盘:

电源浪涌: 如果存储在硬盘的一些文件是系统主动模式下,突然关停,由于电源浪涌问题,系统上下将离开你的损失或者是在主动模式下的文件损坏的状态。

人为错误: 有时由于人为疏忽文件从硬盘中像丢失了人去格式化包含一些重要的文件,而他要格式化包含不必要的文件的一些其他分区的硬盘分区。

文件系统刷新: 有时也有被硬盘所产生的错误数量。在这种情况下,用户发现它更明智刷新文件系统。因此用户进入格式化的驱动器,但如果他没有任何备份副本,然后让他在亏损的状态。在一些刷新文件系统后的情况下,硬盘无法读取。

病毒感染: 病毒攻击可能会严重造成伤害到硬盘驱动器上的文件。当防病毒程序无法对抗病毒,你不得不龙头从中保存的文件丢失格式化驱动器。

使用该软件的各个方面:

该工具将为您提供有关如何正视上述任何情况下,即使硬盘驱动器后重获硬盘文件不会启动的答案。它可以带回多种文件类型,包括文档文件如.PPT,XLS,doc和的docx等与媒体文件即音频,视频,像.gif注意,.TIFF,.JPG,.JPEG照片文件,丢失的文件。 MP3,.AU,.WAV,FLV的,.WMV,.MP4,等等。

获得回文件 工具使您能够获取由一系列类型,如SCSI,SATA,IDE等,它支持恢复在几个流行品牌的硬盘一样迈拓,西部数据,富士通,惠普,希捷等硬盘丢失

如果你已经从你的记忆卡丢失的文件,那么这个工具会带你出去的文件丢失的情况,因为它提供的设施,以取回被不同类型的存储卡如SD卡,MicroSDHC卡,闪存卡的文件丢失,miniSD卡等

此工具提供了完美的解决方案,从笔记本电脑的硬盘被因电池电量不足关机笔记本失去了下来带回丢失的文件。

它支持寻找那些在所有的Windows和Mac操作系统的安装系统驱动器格式化后丢失的文件。支持的操作系统版本的Windows XP,Vista中,7,8,等和Mac OS X10.5及加版本。

经过以下步骤取回从硬盘文件:

步-1: 硬盘连接到一个健康的系统。运行实用程序和选择 "Recover Drives" 从主屏幕选项。

Recover Files from Hard Drive - Main Screen

人物-1: 主屏幕

步-2: 有两个选项,如屏幕 "Partition Recovery" 选项 & "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 出现选项。选择任何一个按您的要求。在这里,我们要为 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 选项找回从格式化的硬盘驱动器的文件。

Recover Files from Hard Drive - Recover Drives Screen

人物-2: 恢复驱动器屏幕

步-3:/分区将出现逻辑驱动器列表的画面。选择从那里被删除的文件将被带回与点击分区 "Next" 启动选项搜索分区.

Recover Files from Hard Drive - Select Logical Drive

人物-3: 选择逻辑驱动器

步-4: 发现驱动器/分区列表会显示在搜索完成后。选择从哪里文件将获得与单击该分区/驱动器 "Next" 选项。从下一个屏幕选择您要查找的文件类型。你还可以在下一步添加更多的文件类型。现在点击 "Next" 选项来启动扫描程序。

Recover Files from Hard Drive - Found Partitions

人物-4: 找到的分区

步-5: 在扫描完成后,得到的文件的列表显示,可以在观看 "File Type View" 选项 & "Data Type View" 选项。可以通过购买该软件的激活密钥保存获得的健康系统上的文件。

Recover Files from Hard Drive - Data Type View

人物-5: 数据类型查看

Recover Files from Hard Drive

Computer uses hard drive as the main storage unit for storing all files & folders. These files include all the documents, media files including audio, video, photo & application files. Suppose you stored all your office work files on hard drive & it is to be submitted tomorrow. But when you restarted your system, you find them missing. You may freak out as redoing all this lost work all in one day is not at all feasible for you. Here is the solution for your problem. You can bring back the entire lost files from hard drive by taking use of recover files utility. This software provides you the privilege of getting back missing files by performing deep scanning of hard drive.

Scenarios that causes loss of files from hard drive:

Power surge: If some files stored on drive are in active mode on system, the sudden shutting down of system because of power surge problem will leave you in the state of loss or damage of the files which are in active mode.

Human errors: Sometimes due to human negligence files are lost from hard drive like one goes for formatting a hard drive partition containing some vital files whereas he has to format some other partition containing unwanted files. To know how to get back files lost after formatting partition, http://www.recoverfiles.org/hard-drive/partition.html

File system refresh: Sometimes there are number of errors generated by hard disk. In such case user finds it more sensible to refresh the file system. Therefore user goes for formatting the drive but if he doesn’t have any backup copy then it leaves him in the state of loss. In some of the cases after refreshing file system, the hard drive fails to read. Browse here, if you also came across the situation of failed hard drives.

Virus infection: A virus attack may severely cause harm to files on hard drive. When antivirus program is unable to fight the virus, you are compelled to format the drive leading to loss of files stored from it.

Aspects of using this software:

This tool will provide you the answer about how to regain hard drive files even after the hard drive wont boot by facing any of the above situations. It can bring back lost files of several file types including document files like .ppt, xls, .doc, .docx, etc & media files i.e. audio, video, photo files like .gif, .tiff, .jpg, .jpeg, .mp3, .au, .wav, .flv, .wmv, .mp4, etc.

This obtain back files tool enables you to obtain that are missing from hard drives of a range of types such as SCSI, SATA, IDE, etc. It supports regaining on several popular brands of hard disk like Maxtor, Western Digital, Fujitsu, HP, Seagate, etc.

If you have lost files from your memory card, then this tool will take you out of file loss situation as it provides the facility to get back files that are lost from different types of memory card such as SD card, MicroSDHC card, flash memory card, miniSD card, etc.

This tool provides the perfect solution to bring back lost files from laptop hard disk that are lost due to low battery shut down of laptops.

It supports finding files that are lost after formatting of drives on all Windows & Mac operating system installed systems. The OS versions supported are Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, etc & Mac OS X10.5 & plus versions.

Go through the following steps to get back files from hard drive:

Step-1: Connect the hard disk to a healthy system. Run the utility program & select "Recover Drives" option from the main screen.

Recover Files from Hard Drive - Main Screen

Figure-1: Main Screen

Step-2: A screen with two options such as "Partition Recovery" option & "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" option appears. Select any one as per your requirement. Here we are going for the "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" option to get back files from a formatted hard drive.

Recover Files from Hard Drive - Recover Drives Screen

Figure-2: Recover Drives Screen

Step-3:A screen with list of logical drives / partitions appears. Select the partition from where the deleted files are to be brought back & click on "Next" option to start searching the partition.

Recover Files from Hard Drive - Select Logical Drive

Figure-3: Select Logical Drive

Step-4: A lsit of found drives / partitions appears after the search completes. Select the partition / drive from where files are to be obatined & click "Next" option. From next screen select the file types you are looking for. You can also add more file types at the next step. Now click "Next" option to start the scan process.

Recover Files from Hard Drive - Found Partitions

Figure-4: Found Partitions

Step-5: After the scanning completes a list of obatianed files appears that can be viewed in "File Type View" option & "Data Type View" option. You can save the obtained files on the healthy system by purchasing the activation key of the software.

Recover Files from Hard Drive - Data Type View

Figure-5: Data Type View


For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users