恢复照片文件

您是否正在寻找带回丢失的照片?这里是你的问题的解决方案。照片提供给您捕捉到正在进行日常的时刻剧照的最佳途径。您存储照片的形式你最好的情绪和有趣的时刻。随着数码相机和手机的相关性,可以轻松拍摄照片和数百万人和它们存储在计算机硬盘驱动器,记忆棒和其他存储设备。您也可以从一个存储介质传输这些图像等。但是在传输它们,你可能会失去了一些照片,因为一个或另一个原因。由于这些图像紧密地附着于心脏因此失去他们给你带来悲伤。所以,在这里是可以失去的图像后,取出你的悲伤的解决方案。你可以通过使用恢复文件实用程序恢复这些丢失的图像。它是 强烈推荐 工具带回文件,如不同类型的对与Windows和Mac操作系统安装的系统映像。

这可能导致丢失照片的情况下:

中断的照片传输: 在存储介质中的图片传输中断可能导致他们丢失。例如,在传输从内存卡到电脑的图像,你拉你的存储卡。这将导致在文件损失被转移及甚至更坏的结果可以是你损失的所有文件连同存储在存储卡上的照片。

不顾相机的警告消息: 您可能丢失的图像从数码相机,如果你忽略了一些警告信息。几封警告信息是“电池电量不足”,“磁盘空间不足”,“电池电量过低,无法拍照”等,如果你去,即使获得这些警告信息后采取的数码相机捕捉,那么你可能会失去一些从它的卡扣。

格式化存储介质: 你会亏所有照片从存储介质,如果去了格式化。在发生严重的病毒攻击是在硬盘或硬盘分区中遇到,你可能需要对其进行格式化。因此,这最终失去从硬盘或分区的照片。

通过本实用程序提供的好处:

  • 从像PNG,GIF,TIF,TIFF,JPG,JPEG等多种文件类型的硬盘找回失去的图像
  • 收复意外删除的照片从所有流行的品牌,如索尼,奥林巴斯,三星,柯达,佳能等数码相机
  • 它也可以带来此工具支持多种文件格式恢复丢失的RAW图像是作为英国皇家空军,KDC,K25,ORF,NEF,CR2等
  • 有效的工具来执行从获得几个品牌,如SanDisk公司,创见,金士顿等SD卡中删除图片

采取的步骤游回去的电脑图片:

步-1: 在系统中安装工具工具带回图像。运行该工具与选择 "Recover Photos" 从主屏幕选项。

Recover Photo Files - Main Screen

人物-1: 主屏幕

步-2: 与选项,如屏幕 ""Recover Deleted Photos" 选项 & "Recover Lost Photos" 出现选项。你可以选择其中按你所面临的情况之一。在这里,我们选择 "Recover Lost Photos" 出现选项.

Recover Windows Files - Recover Photos Screen

人物-2: 恢复照片屏幕

步-3: 与逻辑/物理驱动器列表的屏幕弹出。选择从何处图像进行搜索和选择驱动器 "Next" 选项.

Recover Photo Files - Select Logical /  Physical Drive

人物-3: 选择逻辑/物理驱动器

步-4: 出现带有照片文件类型列表的画面。选择您想要搜索和点击照片文件类型 "Next" 选项或者你也可以跳过此步通过给予 "Skip" 选项直接启动扫描。

Recover Photo Files - Photo File Type View

人物-4: 照片文件类型查看

步-5: 一旦扫描完成后,会出现与obatined照片的窗口。使用给定 "Preview" 选择预览照片。要保存图片您的系统上,通过购买激活码激活的完整版本的软件。

Recover Photo Files - File Preview

人物-5: 文件预览

Recover Photo Files

Are you looking to bring back lost photos? Here is the solution for your problem. Photos provide you the best way to capture the ongoing day to day moments in stills. You store your best emotional & funny moments in form of photos. With the relevance of digital camera & mobile, one can easily take hundreds & thousand of photos & store them on the computer hard drive, memory sticks & other storage devices. You can also transfer these images from one storage medium to other. However while transferring them you may loss out some of your photos due to one or the other reason. As these images are closely attached to heart so losing them brings you sorrow. So, here is the solution that can remove your sorrows after losing images. You can bring back these lost images by taking use of recover files utility program. It is the highly recommended tool to bring back files like images of different types on systems installed with Windows as well as Mac operating system.

Situations that may have resulted in losing out photos:

Interruption in transfer of photos: An interruption in transfer of pictures among the storage mediums may lead to loss of them. For example, while transferring images from memory card to computer, you pull out your memory card. This will result in loss of files being transferred & even the worse results can be that you loss all the files along with pictures stored on the memory card. Browse here if you like to gather more information on situations of lost photos from memory card & how to get back lost images from memory card.

Ignoring warning messages from camera: You may loss images from digital camera if you ignore out some of the warning messages. Few of e warning messages are "Battery is low", "Low Disk Space", "Batteries are too low to take pictures", etc. If you go for taking snaps on digital camera even after getting these warning messages, then you may lose out some of the snaps from it.

Formatting the storage medium: You will loss all your photos from the storage medium if goes for formatting it. In case a severe virus attack is encountered on hard disk or partition of hard disk, you may need to format it. Hence, this ends to lose of pictures from hard disk or partition.

Go through the benefits provided by this utility program:

  • Get back lost images from hard disk of several file types like PNG, GIF, TIF, TIFF, JPG, JPEG, etc. Give a visit to enhance knowledge on getting back lost JPG images, http://www.recoverfiles.org/photo-recovery/recover-jpg-files.html
  • Regain accidentally deleted photos from digital cameras of all popular brands such as Sony, Olympus, Samsung, Kodak, Canon, etc. Browse here to know more about regaining files from Canon digital camera
  • It can  also bring back lost RAW images of  various file formats supported by this tool are as  RAF, KDC, K25, ORF, NEF,  CR2, etc
  • Efficient tool to perform obtaining of pictures deleted from SD-cards of several brands such as SanDisk, Transcend, Kingston, etc

Take a tour of the steps to get back pictures from computer:

Step-1: Install the tool tool on system to bring back images. Run the tool & choose the "Recover Photos" option from the main screen.

Recover Photo Files - Main Screen

Figure-1: Main Screen

Step-2: A screen with options such as ""Recover Deleted Photos" option & "Recover Lost Photos" option appears. You can choose any one of them as per the situation you are facing. Here we are selecting "Recover Lost Photos" option.

Recover Windows Files - Recover Photos Screen

Figure-2: Recover Photos Screen

Step-3: A screen with list of logical / physical drives pops out. Choose the drive from where the images are to be searched & select "Next" option.

Recover Photo Files - Select Logical /  Physical Drive

Figure-3: Select Logical / Physical Drive

Step-4: A screen with list of photo file types appears. Select the photo file types you want to search for & click "Next" option or you can also skip this step by using given "Skip" option to start the scanning directly.

Recover Photo Files - Photo File Type View

Figure-4: Photo File Type View

Step-5: Once the scanning completes, a window with the obatined photos appears. Use the given "Preview" option to preview the photos. To save the pictures on your system, activate the full version of software by purchasing the activation key.

Recover Photo Files - File Preview

Figure-5: File Preview


For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users