恢复删除文件

你可能已经遇到了强迫你删除一些存储在计算机上的文件的情况。但是,如果你没有任何备份副本,这些文件,它会导致一场大灾难状态。这些被删除的文件可能包括您在办公时间内辛勤工作或电影你最喜欢的罕见的收藏。这是一个非常不方便的事情之一重做他所有辛苦的工作或收集回所有喜欢收藏电影的。

现在,你是不是需要做这些工作也是因为你可以使用恢复文件的软件程序撤消删除这些文件。此工具的工作原理已删除的文件不会永久地从内存中删除。当你去从存储器删除文件时,只从该文件系统中的条目得到除去&在存储器中的空间被示为空。这些文件终于失去了当他们得到了一些其他文件覆盖。所以,你 可以使用 这个文件恢复工具做删除的文件的快速收复才得到覆盖。

让我们讨论的情况下,当删除文件时:

无意删除文件: 有几种情况下,您可以删除一些文件无意。你可以从分区,而不是从它删除不重要的文件删除一些敏感文件。你甚至面对,同时通过文件浏览外部设备,如数码相机,iPod的,手机等类似的情况,你不小心选择给予“删除”选项。

故意删除文件: 您可能会故意删除文件的驱动器上创建的自由空间。不过,后者你可能会发现,这些文件是重要的和不应该被删除。你甚至可能会被迫删除的情况下你的硬盘被病毒入侵和防病毒程序在内存中的文件通知您删除一些文件。

文件删除的一些其他情况: 文件还可以得到从硬盘上的第三方应用程序的行动中删除。例如错误检查实用工具的第三方应用程序可以删除一些正在生成错误的文件。

该工具的功能有效地对所有上述情况与通过使用这个工具,你可以有效地通过如何恢复在所有这些情况下,被删除的文件。

此工具为您带来以下优势:

  • 带回从回收站文件夹中利用“清空回收站”选项删除的文件。点击这里了解更多关于如何带回从回收站文件夹中删除的文件
  • 找回被删除的文件通过使用“Shift + Delete”组合键,在Windows系统上,或者使用“命令+删除”的Mac系统组合键
  • 随着恢复的系统硬盘中删除的文件,你还可以带回删除的文件从USB外部驱动器和其它外部设备
  • 从各种文件系统格式,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExtFAT,HFS+,HFSX文件系统格式的硬盘驱动器带回删除的文件
  • 执行删除的图片和其他文件,从像XD卡,MMC,记忆卡,SD卡等各种闪存卡的快速检索.

使用下列步骤恢复删除的文件:

步-1: 安装和运行软件来恢复删除的文件。选择 "Recover Files" 从主屏幕选项.

Undelete Files - Main Screen

人物-1: 主屏幕

步-2: 从下一个出现的屏幕。选择 "Recover Deleted Files" 选项。

Undelete Files - Recover Files Screen

人物-2: 恢复文件屏幕

步-3:A /分区显示屏幕,逻辑驱动器的列表。选择从那里被删除的文件将被带回与点击分区 "Next" 选项来启动扫描.

Undelete Files - Select Logical Drive

人物-3: 选择逻辑驱动器

步-4: 在扫描完成后,设置在文件类型视图的所有获得的文件显示在屏幕上。您可以使用 "Preview" 选项预览所获得的文件。如果您满意的结果,去购买激活密钥保存在系统上获得的文件。

Undelete Files - File Type View

人物-4: 文件类型查看

Undelete Files

You might have come across situations that compel you to delete some of the files stored on your computer. But if you do not have any back up copy for these files, it results in state of a great disaster. These deleted files may include your hard work at office hours or your favorite rare to find collection of movies. It’s a very inconvenient thing for one to redo all his hard work or to collect back all of the favorite collection of movies.

Now you are not needed to do all this work again because you can undelete these files by using recover files software program. This tool works on the principle that the deleted files are not removed permanently from the memory. When you go for deleting files from the memory, only the entries from the file systems get removed & the space over the memory is shown as empty. These files are finally lost when they get overwritten by some other files. So, you can use this regaining files tool to do speedy regaining of deleted files before they get overwritten.

Let us discuss situations when deletion of files occurs:

Unintentional deletion of files: There are several situations in which you may delete some of the files unintentionally. You may delete some sensitive files from partitions instead of deleting unimportant files from it. You even face situation like while browsing through files on external devices like digital camera, iPod, phones, etc, you accidentally select given “Delete” option.

Intentional deletion of files: You may intentionally delete files to create free space on drives. But latter on you may find that these files were important & shouldn’t have been deleted. You may even get compelled to delete files from memory in case your hard disk gets infected by viruses & antivirus program notifies you to delete some of the files.

Some other situations of file deletion: Files may also get deleted from hard disk by action of third party applications. Third party applications like error checker utilities can delete some of the files that are generating errors.

This tool functions effectively for all the above situations & by using this tool you can efficiently go through how to regain deleted files in all these situations.

This tool brings you the following advantages:

  • Bring back files that are deleted from Recycle Bin folder by making use of “Empty the Recycle Bin” option. Click here to know more about how to bring back files deleted from Recycle Bin folder
  • Get back deleted files by using “Shift + Delete” key combination on Windows systems or by using “Command + Delete ” key combination on Mac systems
  • Along with regaining files deleted from system hard disk, you can also bring back deleted files from USB external drive & other external devices
  • Bring back deleted files from hard drives with various file system formats like FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExtFAT, HFS+, HFSX   file system formats
  • Perform fast retrieval of deleted pictures & other files from various flash memory cards like XD-card, MMC, memory card, SD-card, etc. You can visit the given link to gain more knowledge on regaining deleted pictures from SD-cards, http://www.recoverfiles.org/undelete/undelete-pictures-from-sd-card.html

Make use of following steps in regaining deleted files:

Step-1:Install & run the software to undelete files. Select the "Recover Files" option from the main screen.

Undelete Files - Main Screen

Figure-1: Main Screen

Step-2:From the next appeared screen. Select "Recover Deleted Files" option.

Undelete Files - Recover Files Screen

Figure-2: Recover Files Screen

Step-3:A screen with list of logical drives / partitions appears. Select the partition from where the deleted files are to be brought back & click on "Next" option to start scanning.

Undelete Files - Select Logical Drive

Figure-3: Select Logical Drive

Step-4:after the scanning completes, all the obtained files arranged in file type view appears on the screen. You can use the "Preview" option to preview the obtained files. If you are staisfied with the results, go for purchasing the activation key to save the obatined files on the system.

Undelete Files - File Type View

Figure-4: File Type View


For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users