恢复Windows文件

你是从Windows文件丢失吓坏了?如果你问出来了广泛使用的操作系统的PC,那么答案,你将得到的是Windows操作系统。 Windows操作系统已经开发了由微软合作&由于它提供了在执行多任务的各种应用程序或软件的支持被广泛使用。有了这个优势的人喜欢的工作和存储Windows PC上的文件。但是文件赔情况是常见的Windows PC上。可以有隐藏文件几种原因失去Windows PC上,最普遍的一种是文件丢失,由于Windows PC上的病毒攻击。不过,无论是输的原因;你可以使用恢复文件完全可靠的实用程序将丢失的文件。此外,它是非常安全的,能够迅速得到有关Windows操作系统如Windows XP,Windows Vista中,Windows 7中,Windows Server 2008中,等所有的版本恢复丢失和被删除的文件

让我们指出一些文件丢失的情况下:

系统崩溃: 所有存储在计算机中的文件可能很难找到一个系统崩溃后。它是文件的最恶劣的条件失去一个。最常见的原因,面对身后系统崩溃是经常停电。电源故障导致的系统突然关闭,最终导致无法终止系统正在进行的程序和这次终于有系统越来越损坏结束。

偶然的格式: 很多时候,由于人为的疏忽,他自己的格式包含重要文件的分区。当用户想通过格式化包含不重要的文件的分区空磁盘空间,但他不小心去格式化它包含敏感文件的分区它主要发生。

清空回收站: 您从系统中删除的文件进入到回收站文件夹在Windows和可以从那里通过使用“还原”选项进行恢复。然而有时你可能会使用“清空回收站”选项,通过牢记要删除的文件都没有对你重要的是你,但后者可能会发现,随着那些你已经失去了一些至关重要的文件的文件。

文件系统损坏: 文件系统是在计算机中的最重要的事情,因为它管理文件的所有对硬盘进行处理的存储。文件已丢失,如果他们的作品得到的文件系统和您删除 需要 寻找一个恢复的文件实用程序来恢复因文件损坏丢失的文件。

突出点这个实用程序:

此工具为您提供了完全缓解,从整个上面的文件丢失的情况下在Windows系统上。它还可以帮助你找回文件,用删除的文件 "Shift + Delete" 组合键在Windows操作系统上安装的系统。

它可以让你不仅可以从系统硬盘带回丢失的文件最好的经验,但也能拿回所有流行的品牌,如希捷,惠普,东芝等的外部硬盘驱动器文件

凭借其深厚的扫描就可以找到300多个文件类型,包括文档,媒体,从硬盘上的应用程序文件,火线驱动器,USB闪存驱动器等丢失的文件

你甚至可以使用这个工具来恢复从得到由于拉出,而无需使用安全删除选项损坏损坏内存卡丢失的文件。

步骤,可以帮助你带回丢失的文件:

步-1: 运行带回丢失的文件在Windows OS系统的工具。选择 "Recover Files" 从主屏幕选项.

Recover Windows Files - Main Screen

人物-1: 主屏幕

步-2: 在接下来出现的屏幕有两种选择,如 "Recover Lost Files" 选项 & "Recover Deleted Files" 选项。选择任何一个按你所面临的形势。在这里,我们要选择 "Recover Lost Files"选项.

Recover Windows Files - Recover Files Screen

人物-2: 恢复文件屏幕

步-3: 与逻辑/物理驱动器列表的屏幕弹出。选择您想要带回丢失的文件和点击驱动器 "Next" 选项来启动扫描。

Recover Windows Files - Select Physical / Logical Drive

人物-3: 选择物理/逻辑驱动器

步-4: 将下一个屏幕,文件类型列表时,选择的文件类型进行扫描和点击 "Next" 开始扫描。否则,你也可以跳过这 步 通过使用 "Skip" 选项直接启动扫描。

步-5: 扫描处理完成后。所有获得的文件被显示在屏幕上与可以被看作是 "Data Type View" 选项 & "File Type View" 选项。要保存这些文件,你需要通过购买激活密钥激活软件。

Recover Windows Files - Data Type View

人物-4: 数据类型查看

Recover Windows Files

Are you freaked out from losing files on Windows? If you ask out for the widely used operating system for a PC then the answer you will get is Windows. Windows operating systems have been developed by Microsoft Cooperation & are widely used due to the support it provides for various applications or software in performing multitasking. With this advantage people prefer to work & store their files on Windows PC. However file lose situations are common on Windows PC. There can be several reasons behind file lose on Windows PC, the most general one is a file lose due to virus attack on Windows PC. However, whatever be the cause of lose; you can bring lost files using recover files utility program with full reliability. Moreover it is highly secure & fast to get back lost & deleted files on all the versions of Windows operating systems such as Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows Server 2008, etc.

Let us point out some of file lose situations:

System crash: All the files stored on computer can be hard to find after a system crash. It is one of the most severe conditions of file lose. The most commonly faced reason behind system crash is frequent power failures. A power failure cause’s sudden system shut down which finally results inability to terminate the ongoing programs on system & this finally ends with system getting corrupted. Browse here to know how to efficiently regain files after system crash.

Accidental format: Many times due to human negligence he himself formats the partition containing important files. It mostly happens when user wants to empty disk space by formatting a partition containing unimportant files but he accidentally goes for formatting a partition which is containing sensitive files. Click here to gain knowledge on how to get back files after format.

Emptying the Recycle Bin: Files that you delete from system goes to Recycle Bin folder on Windows & can be restored from there by using "Restore" option. However sometimes you may use the "Empty the Recycle Bin" option by keeping in mind that the files you are removing are not important to you but latter on you may find that along with those files you had lost some of crucial files.

File system corruption: File system is the most important thing on computer as it manages all the storage of files on hard disk for processing. Files become lost if their entries get removed from file system & you need to look for a regain files utility program to regain the lost files due to file corruption.

Highlighting points about this utility program:

This tool provides you the complete relief from the entire above file lose situations on Windows systems. It also helps you to get back files deleted files from by using "Shift + Delete" keys combination on Windows OS installed systems. Visit here if you are looking to undelete files on Windows XP, http://www.recoverfiles.org/recoverfiles/windows-file-recovery/recover-deleted-files-from-windows-xp.html

It gives you the best experience to bring back lost files not only from system hard disk but also to get back files from external hard drives of all popular brands like Seagate, HP, Toshiba, etc.

With its deep scanning it can locate lost files of more than 300 file types including document, media, application files from hard disk, FireWire Drives, USB flash drive, etc.

You can even use this tool to regain lost files from corrupt memory card that got corrupted due to pulling it out without using safely remove option.

Steps that can help you in bringing back lost files:

Step-1:Run the tool to bring back lost files on Windows OS systems. Select "Recover Files" option from the main screen.

Recover Windows Files - Main Screen

Figure-1: Main Screen

Step-2: On the next appeared screen two options are available such as "Recover Lost Files" option & "Recover Deleted Files" option. Select any one as per the situation you are facing. Here we are going to select "Recover Lost Files" option.

Recover Windows Files - Recover Files Screen

Figure-2: Recover Files Screen

Step-3: A screen with list of logical / physical drives pops out. Select the drive from where you want to bring back lost files & click "Next" option to start scanning.

Recover Windows Files - Select Physical / Logical Drive

Figure-3: Select Physical / Logical Drive

Step-4: A next screen with list of file types appears, select the file types to be scanned for & click "Next" to start scanning. Otherwise, you can also skip this step by using "Skip" option to directly start scanning.

Step-5: After completion of scan process. All the obtained files are shown on the screen & can be viewed as "Data Type View" option & "File Type View" option. To save these files, you need to activate the software by purchasing the activation key.

Recover Windows Files - Data Type View

Figure-4: Data Type View


For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users